HomeGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Lounge (OOC area)
by Annie deGreis Today at 11:15 pm

» Well, Since there isn't anything happening, How 'bout this?
by Abachidono Yesterday at 5:36 pm

» Attack on Titan Participants
by Annie deGreis Yesterday at 12:29 pm

» Preparing the Wedding
by Lexi LXX Wed Apr 16, 2014 12:38 pm

» More Meme"s :D
by GexkaXXV Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:50 pm

» Swords need to eat too... apparently
by ClerxhaXVI Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:49 pm

» Updates and New Features
by Kexan XV Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:20 am

» IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!
by RixupIX Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:04 pm

» Seriously....I'm sorry....
by AixusXXIV Thu Apr 10, 2014 10:19 pm

» Pokemon X and Y friend codes
by AixusXXIV Thu Apr 10, 2014 7:16 pm

» MUST WATCH NOW!!!
by RixupIX Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:05 pm

» Shingeki No Kyojin
by RixupIX Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:22 pm

» Protecting Iris
by GexkaXXV Sat Apr 05, 2014 10:43 pm

» Finally, I can let it all go
by GexkaXXV Sat Apr 05, 2014 10:40 pm

» Children It's Time
by Annie deGreis Sat Apr 05, 2014 9:27 pm

» Lounge (OOC area)
by AixusXXIV Sat Apr 05, 2014 9:25 am

» Training Exercise Formed by Xandy...
by Abachidono Fri Apr 04, 2014 4:48 pm

» Prove to me that your the one I can place my heart and trust in: SKETCH vs STAR KEXAN
by Sketch Fri Apr 04, 2014 1:51 pm

» It's voting time?
by AixusXXIV Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:56 pm

» Rampage!!!
by XenophixVII Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:15 am

» WARNING: THE MASTER IS HERE
by Dragon X of Uthra'mal Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:55 am

» This is serious.....BATTLE ROYALE II!!!!!(remake)
by Odayaka the Phantom Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:32 am

» CASTLE LOUNGE PARTY!!!
by Kexan XV Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:11 am

» Back to HQ...?
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:08 pm

» Alright, let me fucking explain.
by AixusXXIV Mon Mar 31, 2014 2:02 pm

» Dark City Log
by Star Kexan Mon Mar 31, 2014 9:00 am

» Lounge (OOC area)
by ClerxhaXVI Sun Mar 30, 2014 9:18 pm

» The First Step.
by Zexor XXI Sun Mar 30, 2014 6:51 pm

» Everyone needs to watch this.
by Abachidono Sun Mar 30, 2014 10:57 am

» Slay the Yian Kut-ku
by Abachidono Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:52 pm

» Posting minimal standards.
by GexkaXXV Thu Mar 27, 2014 4:32 pm

» Uthramallians Assemble (non-story related)
by Abachidono Thu Mar 27, 2014 10:06 am

» Lounge (OOC area)
by Sketch Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:59 am

» Gexka care to fight
by GexkaXXV Tue Mar 25, 2014 5:13 pm

» Praticing with a stranger...
by Abachidono Tue Mar 25, 2014 2:54 pm

» True Intentions
by Abachidono Sun Mar 23, 2014 3:56 am

» (The past, Sketch's pregnancy)
by Sketch Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:00 pm

» Lounge (OOC area)
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:06 pm

» Funny Memes. Just for when you need a laugh
by GexkaXXV Mon Mar 17, 2014 5:35 pm

» Search & Rescue
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:19 pm

» To reduce the amount of OOC posts. (Everyone welcome. The more, the merrier)
by Abachidono Sat Mar 15, 2014 8:04 pm

» Monster Hunter
by Abachidono Sat Mar 15, 2014 9:16 am

» Tag Team: Group 5 vs. 6
by Xaviera XCIX Wed Mar 12, 2014 10:42 am

» I don't feel too good...
by Abachidono Tue Mar 11, 2014 10:30 am

» Where in Ra's name are we?
by Xaviera XCIX Mon Mar 10, 2014 5:27 pm

» Lounge (OOC area)
by Sketch Mon Mar 10, 2014 2:11 pm

» I have an ideeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaa!
by ClerxhaXVI Sun Mar 09, 2014 5:36 pm

» Tag Team: Group 7 vs. 8
by Fey Sierra Wed Mar 05, 2014 3:31 pm

» Um... hi...?
by Zexor XXI Wed Mar 05, 2014 3:27 pm

» Proof That Mega Evolution Stones Come From Dragonite.
by AixusXXIV Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:26 pm

» To catch everyone up!
by Zexor XXI Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:59 pm

» Mystery of the Park
by GexkaXXV Tue Mar 04, 2014 8:18 am

» Who's up for a 2vs2?
by MayixLXXXII Tue Mar 04, 2014 6:00 am

Information
 
The topic or post you requested does not exist