Latest topics

» What would your boss music sound like?
by XakariXLIII Today at 1:14 pm

» 2v2 us, scrubs.
by Kané Dendou Today at 9:48 am

» We are Vermin.
by Fey Sierra Today at 9:46 am

» Could someone tell me where to go?
by Fira Today at 12:14 am

» Lounge (OOC area)
by Leore Yesterday at 6:52 pm

» Training Mission!: XakariXLIII
by XakariXLIII Yesterday at 4:44 pm

» BATTLE ROYALE II
by XakariXLIII Yesterday at 4:23 pm

» A New Nobody
by KaxiaXLI Yesterday at 4:12 pm

» So many people...
by NaxirLXIX Yesterday at 1:05 am

» It's Been A While, Hasn't It?
by AixusXXIX Yesterday at 12:55 am

» Steal of a Deal, Pawn and Thrift Shop
by ClerxhaXVI Sun Mar 29, 2015 11:54 pm

» Hunt for the Great Serpent of the Lake! (Clerxha)
by BruxiXXVIII Sun Mar 29, 2015 8:14 pm

» A new world...
by GexkaXXV Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:00 pm

» A dear friend returns.
by AixusXXIX Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:51 pm

» Fira vs Xakari
by Fira Mon Mar 23, 2015 11:08 pm

» Top Ten League of Legends Champions
by BruxiXXVIII Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:20 pm

» Lexi's Heavenly Sweet Bakery
by MuraxamiXXXIX Sun Mar 22, 2015 7:13 pm

» QUE PASO MI AMOR!?
by MuraxamiXXXIX Sun Mar 22, 2015 7:08 pm

» BATTLE ROYALE II SIGN UPS!!!!!!!!!!!.....(for real this time)
by AixusXXIX Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:43 pm

» Training Information!
by BruxiXXVIII Thu Mar 19, 2015 3:39 pm

» They're MY gems Crook!
by GexkaXXV Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:25 pm

» The signal....
by Kexan XV Mon Mar 16, 2015 2:21 am

» Anthem of the Angel
by Zero Kurai Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:59 pm

» Is Someone Listening?
by The Coat Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:50 pm

» Called out by a machine.
by Maxech IC Tue Mar 10, 2015 3:13 am

» Zero your Soul is mine
by Zero Kurai Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:03 pm

» A Legendary Battle: Wrath of the Phenoix
by RixupIX Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:11 pm

» Care For A Swim?
by Chika Kuramoto Tue Mar 03, 2015 8:47 pm

» Mission 1 with: AlxairXLX
by BruxiXXVIII Tue Feb 24, 2015 1:24 pm

» Lounge (OOC area)
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Feb 23, 2015 11:18 pm

» Updates and New Features
by Kexan XV Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:13 am

» Hunt for the Beast King! (Gexka)
by BruxiXXVIII Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:46 pm

» Enter the Nuclear Bomb
by Leore Tue Feb 17, 2015 2:04 pm

» Simply Splendid
by XirschLXXIII Mon Feb 16, 2015 4:26 pm

» Luci Vs. Nexus
by NexusXXIII Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:41 pm

» Journal Entry: Day 46
by Kodaxari Thu Feb 12, 2015 6:17 am

» Escape to the Hotsprings
by MuraxamiXXXIX Wed Feb 11, 2015 11:28 pm

» We need some food.
by NaxirLXIX Wed Feb 11, 2015 11:17 pm

» Xaria meets Kexan
by Xaria LV Wed Feb 11, 2015 9:28 am

» Shit, it's totally been a while....
by Lexi LXX Wed Feb 11, 2015 4:21 am

» The Bloom Room (Kalo's Shop)
by Lexi LXX Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:51 pm

» Character Sheet Setup
by Kexan XV Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:48 pm

» Robot Friend
by CalixerXX Mon Jan 26, 2015 11:12 pm

» An Angel , A Demon, And A Hell Spawn ^.^
by Chika Kuramoto Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:51 pm

» Bruxi's Aching Bones (Bruxi vs Lennix)
by BruxiXXVIII Sat Jan 24, 2015 12:27 am

» Welcome back Chika. Lets Fight.
by Zexor XXI Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:16 am

» Lounge (OOC area)
by Kané Dendou Wed Jan 21, 2015 7:26 pm

» ATTACK IN A RANDOM PLACE IN THE CITY!!!
by NixenaXLVII Wed Jan 21, 2015 5:38 pm

» New Arrival.
by NexusXXIII Tue Jan 20, 2015 6:07 pm

» Tutorial: How to Fight. (All members should read)
by AixusXXIX Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:32 am

» The Place of Inventing
by Kané Dendou Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:32 am

» Care To Join Me?
by Chika Kuramoto Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:12 pm

» Essential Gatherings - Going for the big One
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:43 pm

Information

The topic or post you requested does not exist
Current date/time is Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:43 pm