HomeGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Lounge (OOC area)
by GexkaXXV Today at 12:41 am

» Organization Bookstore
by Leore Yesterday at 4:58 pm

» Interesting, I'm Lost
by Leore Yesterday at 4:47 pm

» Lustered Waters of Moar
by Abachidono Yesterday at 2:19 pm

» Prove to me that your the one I can place my heart and trust in: SKETCH vs STAR KEXAN
by Sketch Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:14 pm

» Hixari VS. Lexi
by HixariXXXIX Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:54 am

» The First Step.
by HixariXXXIX Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:42 am

» The Loneliness of he who dwells in the Dark
by Annie deGreis Tue Jul 22, 2014 1:13 am

» I challenge you Kexan girl! Kané Dendou VS OnnexVIII
by OnnexVIII Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:35 pm

» The Meteor Shower
by GexkaXXV Tue Jul 15, 2014 10:31 pm

» DISORGANIZATION MINUS
by Seeker of Uthra'mal Mon Jul 14, 2014 3:55 pm

» Snack Time!
by Leore Sun Jul 06, 2014 2:42 pm

» White Flowers
by AlexanderXLVIII Fri Jul 04, 2014 8:05 pm

» We Have a Sewer?
by Kané Dendou Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:32 pm

» The Grand Castle
by GexkaXXV Wed Jul 02, 2014 2:35 pm

» Updates and New Features
by Kexan XV Tue Jul 01, 2014 12:57 am

» Why has my stomach been weird lately
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Jun 30, 2014 5:16 pm

» Wow, I've been gone a long time... o.o;;
by MayixLXXXII Sun Jun 29, 2014 5:18 am

» The Story of XVI
by ClerxhaXVI Sat Jun 28, 2014 1:21 pm

» Attn Mods: REAL Storyline Arcs
by Kexan XV Fri Jun 27, 2014 11:04 am

» Let's Fight Because We're Bored
by ClerxhaXVI Wed Jun 25, 2014 9:59 pm

» Welcoming the New Admin/Co-Owner OnnexVIII
by OnnexVIII Mon Jun 23, 2014 10:37 pm

» Well, okay then.
by GexkaXXV Wed Jun 18, 2014 3:37 pm

» Thoughts in Lusters Darkness
by Xaria LV Wed Jun 18, 2014 12:00 am

» True Intentions
by Xaria LV Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:02 pm

» Training Exercise Formed by Xandy...
by Abachidono Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:20 pm

» Preparing the Wedding
by Xaria LV Tue Jun 17, 2014 9:54 am

» Sadistic Saint
by Annie deGreis Sun Jun 15, 2014 11:38 pm

» Battle Point (Experience)
by Kexan XV Tue Jun 10, 2014 10:52 am

» Battle Points
by Star Kexan Tue Jun 10, 2014 10:13 am

» True Intentions
by Judas Tue Jun 10, 2014 8:24 am

» Pokemon X and Y friend codes
by AixusXXIV Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:41 am

» Welcome To The Future
by GexkaXXV Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:48 pm

» (The past, Sketch's pregnancy)
by Kané Dendou Tue Jun 03, 2014 8:15 am

» Darkball Outbreak
by GexkaXXV Fri May 30, 2014 5:18 pm

» IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!
by AixusXXIV Thu May 29, 2014 10:44 am

» Shingeki No Kyojin
by ClerxhaXVI Fri May 23, 2014 3:29 pm

» Okay, guys.
by RixupIX Wed May 21, 2014 1:08 pm

» Gexka care to fight
by GexkaXXV Tue May 20, 2014 11:07 am

» I'm going to try this. I really am.
by RixupIX Tue May 20, 2014 8:42 am

» I'm back, TIME TO TEST MY ABILITIES!
by Dragon X of Uthra'mal Sun May 11, 2014 11:47 am

» Let me test my skills...
by AixusXXIV Thu May 08, 2014 10:27 pm

» Stranger or a blast from the past!
by Nova Rebirth Thu May 08, 2014 12:55 pm

» Minecraft Adventures
by RixupIX Thu May 01, 2014 2:25 pm

» Swords need to eat too... apparently
by ClerxhaXVI Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:49 pm

» Protecting Iris
by GexkaXXV Sat Apr 05, 2014 10:43 pm

» Finally, I can let it all go
by GexkaXXV Sat Apr 05, 2014 10:40 pm

» Children It's Time
by Annie deGreis Sat Apr 05, 2014 9:27 pm

» Rampage!!!
by XenophixVII Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:15 am

» WARNING: THE MASTER IS HERE
by Dragon X of Uthra'mal Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:55 am

» CASTLE LOUNGE PARTY!!!
by Kexan XV Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:11 am

» Back to HQ...?
by ClerxhaXVI Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:08 pm

» Dark City Log
by Star Kexan Mon Mar 31, 2014 9:00 am

Information
 
The topic or post you requested does not exist